15 comments on “Book Signing: NBS MOA

  1. Hi Chico! I asked my sister to buy your book for me, and i just got it last Thursday!!! Wagi!!!!! :)

    I’ll definitely come by the station next time we visit Pinas, so I can have the book signed. I’ll bring my baby who was born on October 13. Isang araw lang pagitan nila ni Cooper! :D We listen to the morning rush together, and she gets startled pag bumubunghalit ako ng tawa! Which is often!

    Thank you, for making this homesick stay-at-home mommy (to a very energetic almost 5-month old baby) less homesick.

    Tina Schoolcraft
    Hampton, VA

  2. maswerte pa rin ako at may naabutan akong isa sa mga booksignings nyo. buti na lang pala sakto uwi ko nun. it was nice seeing you again and meeting the rushers old and new! and thanks for the recognition during the SM Megamall leg. Ganon pala ang feeling ng celebrity kahit panandalian lang. hahaha.

  3. ahh, sayang had i known cooper was here, i would have come again and papasign ko sa kanya kahit thumb print he he

  4. Sigh, wala man lang ako napuntahan kahit isang book signing. Medyo flooded na din kasi mga weekends. Would it be okay if I go straight to the booth to have my book signed? I know this is possible kaso parang awkward dahil newbie lang ako sa booth (though I’ve been a silent rusher since 19-kopong-kopong, hehe) and wala akong kakilala. Paano ba pumunta don? :)

  5. Book 1 is so BITIN!!!!hehehe
    I want the Book 2 right now…and then Book 3 the next day!!!
    Congratulations Chico and Delamar!!!!

Leave a Reply

