5 comments on “Touching Puppy Rescue

  1. awww. yup, I agree. I’ve always had this dream of putting up something like “Animal Cops” in Pinas. Maybe someday. :)

  2. Good morning CDG, I was hoping I could stay awake long enough to at least hear you start the show but it’s already 1250AM here in the dessert and I still have work later. I’ve been a silent rusher (on/off, work always get in the way) since the Early Morning Singing Song days and I’m glad podcasts are now available. Can’t wait to get a copy of your book when I come home for vacation this April #TheMorningRush

  3. i cried knowing that the pup was inside the pipe. :(

    hoping for more people who will do everything and anything for these animals.

    thanks for sharing this chico!

Leave a Reply

