5 comments on “L’art de la Gustation

  1. Oh no. I already quit drinking almost a year now after 13 years of binge drinking. But after I read this blog, my mouth watered especially in your last photo where i saw my three old buddies standing next to each other…. without me….. I NEED A DRINK!!!!!! NOW!!!!! ROOOOAAAAARRRRR!!!!!

  2. i agree… i love sanmig premium over any other of their beers. it’s comparable to other foreign beers even! what i love the most is when i’m drinking ice cold sanmig premium or sanmig light at my favorite hangout (77 cafe along kamuning). :)

  3. The food looks good! I received these 3 beers + a bucket for free the last time I ordered 6 cases of San Mig Light for our wedding via the San Miguel Beer delivery service 632BEER. :)

Leave a Reply

