8 comments on “Why Parents Shouldn’t Be On Facebook!

  1. hahaha this is so funny and i can personally relate to this topic. now i have 2 fb accounts, one is for the parents and relatives, and the other for socializing. just want to be safe and prevent my folks from the “no intent to humiliate” comments :D

  2. My mom, my dad, my various aunts and uncles are on FB. I once told my mom that my friends (who are in their late 20s & early 30s) hate it that their parents are on FB. My mom said “I have my own life, you have yours. Keber ko sa inyo wag lang niyo ako guluhin” haha. Thank God we haven’t embarrassed each other yet. :)

  3. ahaha! This post and the cited facebook accounts and comments are so hilarious… especially the dad and son who are not in good terms and talking about the mom’s vagina. TSK! terible kung terible talaga!

  4. daughter: I came out from MOM’S VAGINA. remember that!
    dad: I CAME IN YOUR MOM’S VAGINA. so your argument is fucked.
    daughter: holy shit.

    can’t stop laughing on this one!!! hahaha

Leave a Reply

