15 comments on “My New Baby: Canon Powershot S95

  1. Hey Chico! Pls post your personal review of the camera. You were instrumental in making me buy the Canon D10. I am so pleased with it. You might make me buy this as well. But, why bother for another camera when you have several already? : )

  2. I have been reading up on this camera for some time now. I’m still undecided between this and the Lumix LX3. I’ve had good experience with Canon cameras, so I’m learning towards this. Your feedback would be much appreciated though. I’d rather hear from an actual user than a review most of the time. :) Cheers!

  3. Hi Chico,

    I’m not only an avid fan of you as an RX dj, a blogger of this highly acclaimed site but also am a fan of you as a photographer. I am virgin when it comes to photography and I am thinking of giving myself a present by buying a compact system camera. I am in a dilemma of whether to go for a PANASONIC LUMIX G2 or SONY NEX5.

    Anticipating with thanks for your thoughts about this.

    Regards,
    Frankie, UK

  4. I was able to take good pictures right out of the box. They are clear.
    The camera goes from light to dark conditions very well for great pictures in any light.
    I am very happy with it and would recommend it to anyone who wants a
    small digital camera that is easy to use.

Leave a Reply

