26 comments on “The Top Ten Funny Gay Quotes

  1. This is my favorite… lolz
    loi Pogi – Host: “Of your body parts, which is your favorite?” Gay beauty contestant: “My neck. Because my neck holds my head, which will hold the crown later tonight. Thank you.”

  2. Oh my Jonas, I DIE…

    18. Maldito – “The male organ is like gossip…it passes from mouth to mouth.” –from a gay beauty contest hahaha

    I LOVE the ones from Jack McFarland and Karen Walker.

    Emmett: Pink champagne? Yeah, um, yeah, that’s too nelly even for me!

    Jack: FYI, folks, most people that meet me do not know that I am gay.
    Will: Jack, blind and deaf people know you’re gay. Dead people know you’re gay.

    More funny gay quotes in the movies Eating Out and Eating Out 2.

    Someone told me: You couldn’t go gayer than Donna Summer, Gloria Gaynor and Shirley Bassey!

    Another one: Pink shirt? You’re redundant.

  3. Pingback: The Top Ten Funny Gay Quotes (via Strange Fruit) « Famous Last Words

  4. Pingback: Tweets that mention The Top Ten Funny Gay Quotes « Strange Fruit -- Topsy.com

  5. may similar quote ako sa no. 30…. this was posted by a friend. it actually happened when he was with his friend @ a coffee shop then THIS gwapo barrista came over and asked for orders… then he asked again:
    BARRISTAH: sir, do you want it hot?
    maya na friend: YES, YOU ARE….
    lol

Leave a Reply

