15 comments on “The Top Ten Drama Queen Quotes

  1. Entry # 31 : Loneliness and Misery is like my shadow, it always follows me wherever I go, sometimes it’s even ahead of me. :)

  2. Pingback: The Top Ten Drama Queen Quotes (via Strange Fruit) « Famous Last Words

  3. my boyfriend broke up with me tuesday night, he asked me not to be angry. i said i was/am not. rather, i was disappointed.

    but i am no drama queen hehe

  4. Pingback: The Top Ten Drama Queen Quotes (via Strange Fruit) « Life in a Trashy Soap Opera

  5. #27 is a really emo entry.

    Additional entry:
    “I don’t wanna sleep tonight because when I wake up tomorrow, I know it’s ANOTHER day WITHOUT YOU.”

  6. MAN tries to find his BARBIE DOLL……
    WOMAN wait for her SUPERMAN…….

    untill such time he/she realized that they don’t exist in reality…..

    that’s when the time…..

    MAN settled with the “ugly duckling”
    &
    WOMAN kissed the “frog pirince”

    from then on……

    they live happily ever after♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

