29 comments on “They Shaved My Pussy!

  1. hi, chico— i have cats, too! Question: wasn’t it enough to brush isis daily to get rid of the excess hair? Won’t she be kawawa/shocked when she tries to lick her tummy and there’s no hair????

  2. oh my gosh! this doesn’t look like ISIS anymore..i can’t believe that’s her..her face is like “WTF” hehehe..

  3. hi chico, i’m sure you had no other choice, pero don’t you feel guilty whenever she looks at you as if saying “i don’t feel pretty anymore!” =)

  4. The same thing happens when you bathe a puffy poodle. The moment water soaks in to the fur, the poor thing starts looking like a giant lab rat.

    The same thing happens to my balls when it gets cold.

    I’m talking about the fish balls that I buy from the cart outside.

    What were you thinking?

  5. awww, poor thing! :-( i could almost put a caption on the last picture: “damn you humans!” hahaha :D i’m sure she’d look lovely again when she’s all fluffy all over ;-)

  6. oh no! i intentionally finish reading the blog before looking at the picture..and yeah, i laugh hilariously loud! isis looks suplada in her new haircut, don’t you think?

  7. hehe I can relate to this, but to dogs naman. we have a dog too before that we shaved and he’s funny to look at but yours is funnier, but still cute! awww.. poor cat, be sure to always cuddle her so she won’t experience self-pity. :D the fur will eventually grow back naman eh, don’t worry Isis! :)

  8. A little update, her hair is starting to grow. Now she’s starting to look like a little lamb, all covered with a woolly kind of hair. And to Chesa, apparently, once the hair really gets thick, once a day brushing is so NOT enough. It’s so easy to get them matted. With Persians at least, once a week professional grooming is a must.

  9. This post is hilarious! This is a bit unrelated, but I wish I can have a pet too. We have a garments business so my mom doesn’t allow pets because of all the fabric in the house. We do have kois though. I want a lab and a golden retriever in the future. :) Hope Isis has grown her fabulous hair back!

  10. aww..her face is saying “damn you chico!!!!”
    hahah!!! this is too funny!!
    but she`s soo cuteee…and makes me think of buying one myself!!

  11. When I saw the first pic of Isis, I wanted to cry out of envy (sobrang ganda ng pusa mo, i hate you chico! hehe) ..but when I saw the second one, I wanted to cry out of pity! Parang babaeng may mukha ng isang beauty queen pero katawan ng lola. Boohoo! :(

  12. omg…i couldn’t stop laughing when i saw isis in all her shaved glory! LMFAO! i’m sorry chico, but she really looked funny – in a very cute way. glad to hear that her fur’s growing now. =) make sure she’s well groomed at all times! =P

  13. i love animals and we always had 5 or more cats and dogs. This made me really laugh kahit na super heartbroken ako ngayon. hay

  14. i even showed these pictures to my friend and she was like “Ay!!!!!” tapos wala ng kasunod na nasabi kundi, “kawawa naman” habang di mapigil ang pagtawa.

Leave a Reply

